About Me

“Not all of us can do great things.But we can do small things with great love.”

~Mother Teresa

 

received_1916243758595731

At this age, I have been brought to the ups and downs of my life. I felt like there is a hole in my heart that I needed to fill. Like a missing part of who I am. I struggled real hard to find myself, I did so many things, I engage my self in doing activities in school, buy things others do, become an alien in front of a mirror. The more I do these things, the more I am becoming less myself.

Then one day I realize, I don’t need to look now where to find that missing piece. It is closer than I thought. A pen and paper are what I need and then I found this.

My passion for writing brought me to a wonderful journey of discovery.

I know now, that I don’t need to impress anyone, I don’t need to follow the trends and be someone I’m not. And I told myself ” their opinion should remain their opinion, who I am is not relative to what they want me to be”.

This blog is formed out of my love for writing, the thing that my heart seeks and where my soul will forever feel at ease.

Writing is home and will always be.

Thank you for reading. ❤

Much love, Rio Abby

rioooo

Leave a Reply

