Struggle/Strength

Inspiring

Cristian Mihai

One of the most important lessons life teaches us all is that your struggles develop your strengths. It is the only way to go about it, actually.
Strengths develop over time, they develop by you overcoming obstacles and solving problems.

Which begs the question: why do people run away from their problems? Why not face them? Why deny they exist? Why put the blame on other people?

Well, for once: it can be a frustrating process.

I remember when I first started writing. Fourteen years old, I thought I was phenomenal. Most folks who read my stuff said I was either a retard or fourteen years old. I was both. Kinda.

The truth of the matter is that I had to overcome this obstacle: what people thought of my writing.

And I had to keep writing…

And I had to do the work when I didn’t feel like it, or…

View original post 122 more words

Leave a Reply

